Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Steel Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Pleasant View, TN

39 total reviews

Steel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tami G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Today was my first time coming to the doctor office and they made me feel like family already. Thank you
Karen M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Was a good experience
Mary B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone was so kind from the check-in to the nurse to Dr. Steel. She listened intently and is an advocate for my well-being. Very grateful to have been there! Thank you!
Heather D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great experience
Jamie C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Steel is such an amazing provider. She truly cares about your well-being. Highly recommend
Jerry C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Steel is a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10. We discussed all things I was concerned about. She is the best doctor I have been to!
Tracy O.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very kind and concerned about the patient
William P.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great Place! I Recommend them to everyone I know. Very helpful, Patient and fast. 5 stars for sure!
Annette R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Steel takes the time to listen what you have to say. I’m sold!
Erica M.
Submitted 01/21/22
I have been with Steel Family Medical for about 2 years i think and I absolutely love everything about them!! I found my PA to be very interesting and she always explains everything to me! Great Job SHELLY NEWMAN!!
Linda F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very friendly staff. And the doctor spent an adequate amount of time with me so I could cover my concerns.
Marcy W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional. They come to your house so it is so convenient.
Eric C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Was a sad thing when we are losing Ben Walker he's a amazing man and great provider but that being said also great having Karen as his backup provider she's amazing as well and great personality love the first visit with her will continue seeing her for future visits as long as y'all keep her on board
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent job kind and and courteous
Carl C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Bitha and the practice are both professional and caring. Love them all!
Zanahia M.
Submitted 10/19/21
My tela-health visit was wonderful. I knew the doctor had looked at my chart and read the history to make sure she didn’t ask repeating questions. She asked about my pre existing medical conditions also to make sure I was alright. We spoke about my current issue and came up with a plan on how to get me better soon. Even scheduled a follow up visit. I love this office!
Gooden W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great concerns about my well being
Shannah S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Got my flu shot today! Marisa was great. ☺️
Pamela B.
Submitted 09/01/21
So caring and kind i truly love them
Connie G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent Dr. Steel is so kind and caring.