Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Steel Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Pleasant View, TN

4.98/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Steel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Since my car wreck, in which I needed to be followed up by my PCP, Dr. Steel has been there for myself and family. She has showed great concern, compassion and understanding in this situation.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
They were very helpful in ad explain everything to me.Wasnt rushed like some Dr and showed great care in my health problems and questions.Answered all to my setfaction.thank you for your care
Stephen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Seemed nice, observant.
Valinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
They make you feel like family
Aubrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I love this place they are they best everyone is so nice.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great service!
Alisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr.Steel has a great practice if you can’t see her don’t worry she has some great nurse practitioners Wonderful place to go AlisaHerman
Dewey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very thorough for a first visit. Comfortable yet very professional atmosphere. Dr. Steel and staff were friendly and were concerned about me.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
It was good
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always a pleasure coming into the office the staff are very friendly the office is clean and my provider is great
Kirstie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Amazing
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent
Sean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Wonderful experience with excellent people !!!
Arthur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very good
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I love Dr. Steel and all the staff and my PA I see, Benjamin Walker!! He’s great!! I highly recommend this office!!
Tami G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Today was my first time coming to the doctor office and they made me feel like family already. Thank you
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Was a good experience
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone was so kind from the check-in to the nurse to Dr. Steel. She listened intently and is an advocate for my well-being. Very grateful to have been there! Thank you!
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Great experience