Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Steel Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Pleasant View, TN

8 total reviews

Steel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara H.
Submitted 09/25/20
I would highly recommend your services to any friend or colleague looking for a boost in energy and overall wellbeing.
Helen J.
Submitted 09/15/20
pleasant
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/31/20
The very best doctor I have had in my lifetime Caring,knowledgeable answers every question I have and so very patient. I would recommend her to anyone. I have had her 12 years. I will not have anyone else
Ricky S.
Submitted 08/21/20
IV Hydration helped me get back on my feet and Lindsey was wonderful.
Mark J.
Submitted 08/09/20
I want to send a shout out and a thank you to Lindsay P. Wilson. She came out to my house at lunch on Thursday and gave me an immune system boost IV treatment and well as a Vitamin B12 boost shot. She was very sweet (as usual), professional, and very knowledgeable about any questions I had, and it was quick and easy and painless, and I feel so much better now and I have already rescheduled another visit in 2 weeks from her! I highly recommended eveyone go and see her out at Steel Family Medicine in Pleasant View or schedule her to come to your home or work to receive your personal treatments. You can check out all of the options and treatments they have to offer on their website or contact Lindsay herself. I can't wait for my next one!
Michael W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Steele is the best doctor I've been to who cares about you and make you feel at home and always has your best interest at heart you're not just a number to her thanks
Tammy S.
Submitted 11/08/19
I came in for Plasma knee injections, Apri did my injections, once again a great experience! I’m a little sore today, but for the first time in months I haven’t had the “snapping” in my knee and the pain that goes with it! So far the shots are working! I will post another update in a few days, but so far so good! I am very happy with the results!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 09/04/19
I just had my first facial and my face neck and uper part of my chest feels fantastic thank you so much i love my the way it feels thanks April fantastic job well done