Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Steel Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Pleasant View, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Steel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
she’s great
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Caring and dedicated staff at Steel family medicine doctor steel is a very good doctor and so all the nurse practitioners working there at the office
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
She listened to my concerns and offererd her knowledge and answers.
Misty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great place been going to steel family for years .love it there and love every body there. I can't say enough about everyone there besides they are amazing .
Anonymous ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dillan is incredible. He has listened to me, took the time out of his busy day to help me find a medication that works, and is helping me with my mental health. I have been having a very hard time with my mental health issues until I met him. He takes the time with you, truly listens to you, and does not shove medications at you. Instead, he works with you to fix things rather than place a bandaid over it. I am in a much better place mentally because of him.
Toni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Great doctors and great staff
Leah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dillion is an amazing NP and I really appreciate the way he treats his patients. He is a very nice person with a great personality so he makes it easy and less stressful to be going to the doctor. He is very attentive to me whenever I have any questions or concerns he listens and does his best to make sure that I understand whatever it is that I asked about. He also is very hands on and makes sure he addresses all issues instead of just writing a prescription and moving on to the next patient. I would highly recommend him if you were looking for a genuinely caring doctor... I know they are hard to find in the area.
Dewey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Great people I love the attention they show me
Mariann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
If you want a great doctor and a group of very knowledgeable and caring people, Dr Steel should be your first choice. Her assistant and all the nurses are so helpful and friendly. I'm very pleased.
Donald R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
When I wasn't home
Donald R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Nephew used my microwave and measuring cup to cook his cocaine
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
I have been a Pt @ Steel Family Medacine about 3 years and no matter who I am seeing at the time Ben or Karen .... I feel taken care of and listened to! I always tell people to look them up !! I don't think Ill ever Change ... Thank you Dr. Karen and Dr. Ben for all your help and time!!
Sherri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
She listened and is very understanding ❤️
Quincy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Awesome
Cher M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Nice staff
Ruth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Friendly & helpful
Jolanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I've been with this office for 10 years at least. They're always concerned and willing to help everyone.
Jeremy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Lindsey is amazing!
Juanita C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The Steel Family medical Staff is very friendly. Dr. Steel is the best I just don’t see her as much as I would like. Ms. Shelly was my provider I sent her a message I was told she no longer work with the staff it would be nice if Dr Steel staff could let the patients know that your provider No Longer working with Dr. Steel To me that’s important..Thanks Juanita Carr
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
They have gone above and beyond to answer my questions. They are listening and working with me to see if they can find cause of my issues