Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Steel Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Pleasant View, TN

27 total reviews

Steel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Was a sad thing when we are losing Ben Walker he's a amazing man and great provider but that being said also great having Karen as his backup provider she's amazing as well and great personality love the first visit with her will continue seeing her for future visits as long as y'all keep her on board
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent job kind and and courteous
Carl C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Bitha and the practice are both professional and caring. Love them all!
Zanahia M.
Submitted 10/19/21
My tela-health visit was wonderful. I knew the doctor had looked at my chart and read the history to make sure she didn’t ask repeating questions. She asked about my pre existing medical conditions also to make sure I was alright. We spoke about my current issue and came up with a plan on how to get me better soon. Even scheduled a follow up visit. I love this office!
Gooden W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great concerns about my well being
Shannah S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Got my flu shot today! Marisa was great. ☺️
Pamela B.
Submitted 09/01/21
So caring and kind i truly love them
Connie G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent Dr. Steel is so kind and caring.
Christina S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Steel and her staff go above and beyond to make sure my families health is a #1 concern. They have been our healthcare providers for years and will be for the years to come. Reliable and trustworthy people that actually care!
Valerie D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Fantastic!!!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Helpful and caring I love my Dr and staff there the best I've had
Melody D.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great experience!
Timothy L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very thoughtful, informative and explained anything I didn't understand!
Misty R.
Submitted 04/13/21
Love this place everybody is so sweet .Dr Shelley Newman and Dr steel are the best .
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/30/21
My visit with DR Steel was a very helpful and pleasant she the most caring Dr. I ever had
Teresa T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Went smoothly
Erica M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was a new patient looking for a GOOD DR. as I have been let down from the dr. I had been seeing... Dr. Steel answered ever question I had and prepared appointments to fix my most concerning issues immediately I am so happy with the whole group of ladies here and I can finally feel like my health is being cared for!!
Misty R.
Submitted 12/08/20
Love this place and all the doctors and nurses they are all great people
Sarah C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Lindsay did an excellent job taking care of me! Feeling more energized already! Thanks!
Tara H.
Submitted 09/25/20
I would highly recommend your services to any friend or colleague looking for a boost in energy and overall wellbeing.