Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Steel Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Pleasant View, TN

4.92/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Steel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very kind and concerned about the patient
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great Place! I Recommend them to everyone I know. Very helpful, Patient and fast. 5 stars for sure!
Annette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Steel takes the time to listen what you have to say. I’m sold!
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I have been with Steel Family Medical for about 2 years i think and I absolutely love everything about them!! I found my PA to be very interesting and she always explains everything to me! Great Job SHELLY NEWMAN!!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very friendly staff. And the doctor spent an adequate amount of time with me so I could cover my concerns.
Marcy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional. They come to your house so it is so convenient.
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Was a sad thing when we are losing Ben Walker he's a amazing man and great provider but that being said also great having Karen as his backup provider she's amazing as well and great personality love the first visit with her will continue seeing her for future visits as long as y'all keep her on board
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent job kind and and courteous
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Bitha and the practice are both professional and caring. Love them all!
Zanahia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
My tela-health visit was wonderful. I knew the doctor had looked at my chart and read the history to make sure she didn’t ask repeating questions. She asked about my pre existing medical conditions also to make sure I was alright. We spoke about my current issue and came up with a plan on how to get me better soon. Even scheduled a follow up visit. I love this office!
Gooden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great concerns about my well being
Shannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Got my flu shot today! Marisa was great. ☺️
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
So caring and kind i truly love them
Connie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent Dr. Steel is so kind and caring.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Steel and her staff go above and beyond to make sure my families health is a #1 concern. They have been our healthcare providers for years and will be for the years to come. Reliable and trustworthy people that actually care!
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Fantastic!!!
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Helpful and caring I love my Dr and staff there the best I've had
Melody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Great experience!
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Very thoughtful, informative and explained anything I didn't understand!
Misty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Love this place everybody is so sweet .Dr Shelley Newman and Dr steel are the best .