Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Steel Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Pleasant View, TN

4.92/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Steel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
My visit with DR Steel was a very helpful and pleasant she the most caring Dr. I ever had
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Went smoothly
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
I was a new patient looking for a GOOD DR. as I have been let down from the dr. I had been seeing... Dr. Steel answered ever question I had and prepared appointments to fix my most concerning issues immediately I am so happy with the whole group of ladies here and I can finally feel like my health is being cared for!!
Misty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Love this place and all the doctors and nurses they are all great people
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Lindsay did an excellent job taking care of me! Feeling more energized already! Thanks!
Tara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
I would highly recommend your services to any friend or colleague looking for a boost in energy and overall wellbeing.
Helen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
pleasant
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
The very best doctor I have had in my lifetime Caring,knowledgeable answers every question I have and so very patient. I would recommend her to anyone. I have had her 12 years. I will not have anyone else
Ricky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
IV Hydration helped me get back on my feet and Lindsey was wonderful.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
I want to send a shout out and a thank you to Lindsay P. Wilson. She came out to my house at lunch on Thursday and gave me an immune system boost IV treatment and well as a Vitamin B12 boost shot. She was very sweet (as usual), professional, and very knowledgeable about any questions I had, and it was quick and easy and painless, and I feel so much better now and I have already rescheduled another visit in 2 weeks from her! I highly recommended eveyone go and see her out at Steel Family Medicine in Pleasant View or schedule her to come to your home or work to receive your personal treatments. You can check out all of the options and treatments they have to offer on their website or contact Lindsay herself. I can't wait for my next one!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Steele is the best doctor I've been to who cares about you and make you feel at home and always has your best interest at heart you're not just a number to her thanks
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
I came in for Plasma knee injections, Apri did my injections, once again a great experience! I’m a little sore today, but for the first time in months I haven’t had the “snapping” in my knee and the pain that goes with it! So far the shots are working! I will post another update in a few days, but so far so good! I am very happy with the results!
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
I just had my first facial and my face neck and uper part of my chest feels fantastic thank you so much i love my the way it feels thanks April fantastic job well done